panater.blogg.se

Streamcam logitech
Streamcam logitech













I like the keyboard, mouse and both cameras, but constant plug/unplug of the camera just to be able to type slows down development.įirst, apologies that my video isn't the most amazing. I keep hoping Logitech can solve this problem and fix it. The same problem occurs on my Ubuntu Linux machine. This behavior is not confined to a Microsoft Windows machine. The same behavior happens if I plug in my Logitech Pro C9 camera, but the failures are less frequent. When I additionally plug in the StreamCam (USB-C connection), the failures occur more frequently to the point that I have to unplug the camera in order to type on the keyboard. The white-button "1" LED blinks as if the keyboard has to re-establish its connection with the receiver. I will be typing on the keyboard, but there is no response. I have to plug the receiver in a USB2 port, because if I plug it in a USB3 port, the receiver fails intermittently. I have a Logitech K850 keyboard and an M720 mouse that use a unifying receiver. The fastest you can get with YUY2 format is 30 fps.Īlthough I am pleased with the camera, I have a complaint about Logitech USB devices. The Amazon page mentions the only video format at 1080p for 60 fps is MJPEG, but it turns out that the camera supports 1080p at 60 fps with NV12 format. I purchased the camera because it supports 1920x1080 at 60 fps, something I need for video capture software development and image processing using Direct3D 11.















Streamcam logitech