panater.blogg.se

Vmware horizon client for ubuntu 20.04
Vmware horizon client for ubuntu 20.04





vmware horizon client for ubuntu 20.04

Horizon Enterprise or Horizon for Linux Licensing.VMware Horizon 8 (I’m running VMware Horizon 8 2209).I highly recommend reading VMware’s documentation for Linux Desktops and Applications in Horizon. If you can think of something I can try, I'm here for it.Horizon Agent for Linux on Ubuntu 22.04 LTS I dont know if I can send you a log or any file for it revision. Open urlvpn and click in connect button, The status is "initializing", after "connecting", after status is "connected" a few seconds and the windows closed automatically and I am not connected to the vpn.

vmware horizon client for ubuntu 20.04

I open firefox, and go to accept the security warning If I execute "sudo vpn.sh status" it is running If it does not work, launch vpn.sh in a terminal from the X11 console Open browser with to accept new localhost certificateĪfterwards open browser at to login into VPN home/osboxes/Downloads/vpn.sh copied to /usr/local/bin/vpn.sh Osboxes ALL=(ALL:ALL) NOPASSWD: /usr/local/bin/vpn.sh %sudo ALL=(ALL:ALL) NOPASSWD: /usr/local/bin/vpn.sh I try with your new version in a clean installation of ubuntu 22 and in other clean installation of ubuntu 20 with the same result.įor it to run, modify your /etc/sudoers for not asking for password I try open firefox and login in my vpn, status change to inicializing and the windows close. root/cshell_install.sh: 178: [: Cannot: unexpected operator root/cshell_install.sh: 178: [: Cannot: unexpected operatorĬertutil: function failed: SEC_ERROR_BAD_DATABASE: security library: bad database. Start Check Point Mobile Access Portal Agent installationĮxtracting Mobile Access Portal Agent. Please add "root" and "cshell" to X11 access list root/cshell_install.sh: 1: xhost: not found I run "sudo vpn.sh -i -vpn=urlofmyvpn" and begin install files and see this.







Vmware horizon client for ubuntu 20.04